Light of Life Staff & Leadership


  • Daniel Lange

    Pastor

    email: pastorlange@lightoflife.us

    Pastor Daniel has served at Light of Life since he graduated from Seminary in 2010. He loves people, preaching, teaching and sharing the grace of Jesus with others. Please reach out to him for biblical discussion, counseling, or spiritual direction. You can expect him to meet you with God's Word. In his spare time he enjoys fishing, mountain biking, hiking, and camping in the Pacific Northwest with his wife and 3 kids. 

  • Jennifer Haley

    Administrative Assistant

    email: office@lightoflife.us

  • Amy Natalie

    Preschool Director

    email: amy@lightoflife.us

  • Andrew Wakeman

    Gather Coordinator

    email: awakeman@lightoflife.us

  • melinda Wilkinson

    Grow Coordinator

    email: grow@lightoflife.us

  • Haleigh laborde

    Go Coordinator

    email: go@lightoflife.us

  • Church President

    Scott saladis

    email: ssaladis@lightoflife.us

  • Head Elder

    Paul Rittierodt

    email: prittierodt@lightoflife.us

  • Elder

    Todd Francis

    email: tfrancis@lightoflife.us

  • Elder

    Brian LaBorde

    email: blaborde@lightoflife.us

  • Elder

    kurt weinhold

    email: kweinhold@lightoflife-wa.org

  • Mission Committee Chairman

    Steven Winterfeld

    email: swinterfeld@lightoflife.us

  • Financial Chairman

    Sean Flint

    email: sflint@lightoflife.us

  • Board of Education Chairman

    Brian Coughlin

    email: bcoughlin@lightoflife.us

  • Building and Grounds Chairman

    dale baxmann

    email: dale.baxmann@protonmail.com

  • Council Secretary

    Jake Kornbau

    email: jkornbau@lightoflife.us