Light of Life Staff & Leadership


  • Daniel Lange

    Pastor

    email: pastorlange@lightoflife.us

    Pastor Daniel has served at Light of Life since he graduated from Seminary in 2010. He loves people, preaching, teaching and sharing the grace of Jesus with others. Please reach out to him for biblical discussion, counseling, or spiritual direction. You can expect him to meet you with God's Word. In his spare time he enjoys fishing, mountain biking, hiking, and camping in the Pacific Northwest with his wife and 3 kids. 

  • Jennifer Haley

    Administrative Assistant

    email: office@lightoflife.us

  • Amy Natalie

    Preschool Director

    email: amy@lightoflife.us

  • Ruth Schwark

    Gather Coordinator

    email: ruth@lightoflife.us

  • Kristine Job

    Grow Coordinator

    email: kristine@lightoflife.us

  • Sara Lange

    Go Coordinator

    email: sara@lightoflife.us

  • Church President

    Martin Kurtzahn

    email: mkurtzahn@lightoflife.us

  • Head Elder

    Paul Rittierodt

    email: prittierodt@lightoflife.us

  • Elder

    Todd Francis

    email: tfrancis@lightoflife.us

  • Elder

    Brian LaBorde

    email: blaborde@lightoflife.us

  • Elder

    William Lotto

    email: blotto@lightoflife-wa.org

  • Mission Committee Chairman

    Steven Winterfeld

    email: swinterfeld@lightoflife.us

  • Financial Chairman

    Sean Flint

    email: sflint@lightoflife.us

  • Board of Education Chairman

    Brian Coughlin

    email: bcoughlin@lightoflife.us

  • Building and Grounds Chairman

    Matt WIlkinson

    email: mwilkinson@lightoflife.us

  • Council Secretary

    Jake Kornbau

    email: jkornbau@lightoflife.us